Events

Results:
24 Oct -29 Oct

John Newman

Venues across the UK

24 Oct -25 Oct

Hopsin

Venues across the UK

24 Oct -7 Nov

Rixton

Venues across the UK

24 Oct -6 Nov

Sunset Sons

Venues across the UK

More Buy Tickets
25 Oct -30 Oct

Jess Glynne

Venues across the UK

26 Oct -1 Nov

Hollywood Ending

Venues across the UK

Wednesday 29 Oct 7:00 PM

Daniel J

The Garage

More Buy Tickets
30 Oct -31 Oct

Ed Sheeran

Venues across the UK

Thursday 30 Oct 7:00 PM

Charli XCX

Heaven

30 Oct -22 Nov

The Specials

Venues across the UK

Saturday 1 Nov 6:00 PM

Vevo Halloween

Victoria Warehouse

6 Nov -7 Nov

Lindsey Stirling

Venues across the UK

14 Nov -21 Nov

Carl Barat and the Jackals

Venues across the UK

More Buy Tickets
15 Nov -27 Nov

Mallory Knox

Venues across the UK

Tuesday 18 Nov 8:00 PM
Thursday 20 Nov 7:00 PM

Oscar & The Wolf

Electrowerkz

Tuesday 25 Nov 7:00 PM

The Parov Stelar Band

The O2 Academy Brixton

Wednesday 26 Nov 7:00 PM

Broken Hands

Corsica Studios

30 Nov -18 Dec

The Who

Venues across the UK

Saturday 6 Dec 7:00 PM

Lenny Kravitz

Wembley Arena

8 Dec -18 Dec

The Beards

Venues across the UK

15 Dec -16 Dec

Fightstar

Venues across the UK

More Buy Tickets
Friday 6 Feb 7:00 PM

Bear's Den

Birmingham Institute - Temple Room

More Buy Tickets
8 Feb -19 Feb

Hudson Taylor

Venues across the UK

Thursday 26 Feb 7:00 PM

Deptford Goth

Heaven

26 Feb -7 Mar

Years & Years

Venues across the UK

More Sold Out
17 Apr -8 May

The Vamps

Venues across the UK

22 Apr -7 May

Public Service Broadcasting

Venues across the UK

Friday 15 May 7:00 PM

Human Nature

Eventim Apollo

Show More events