Events

Results:
Friday 31 Oct 6:30 PM

Ed Sheeran

Glasgow, The SSE Hydro Arena

31 Oct -7 Nov

Rixton

Venues across the UK

31 Oct -22 Nov

The Specials

Venues across the UK

Saturday 1 Nov 6:00 PM

Vevo Halloween

Victoria Warehouse

1 Nov -6 Nov

Sunset Sons

Venues across the UK

More Buy Tickets
Saturday 1 Nov 7:30 PM

Hollywood Ending

Upstairs, The Garage, London

6 Nov -7 Nov

Lindsey Stirling

Venues across the UK

Tuesday 11 Nov 7:30 PM
14 Nov -21 Nov

Carl Barat and the Jackals

Venues across the UK

More Buy Tickets
15 Nov -27 Nov

Mallory Knox

Venues across the UK

Tuesday 18 Nov 8:00 PM
Thursday 20 Nov 7:00 PM

Oscar & The Wolf

Electrowerkz

Tuesday 25 Nov 7:00 PM

The Parov Stelar Band

The O2 Academy Brixton

Wednesday 26 Nov 7:00 PM

Broken Hands

Corsica Studios

30 Nov -18 Dec

The Who

Venues across the UK

Saturday 6 Dec 7:00 PM

Lenny Kravitz

Wembley Arena

8 Dec -18 Dec

The Beards

Venues across the UK

15 Dec -16 Dec

Fightstar

Venues across the UK

More Buy Tickets
13 Jan -23 Jan

James Veck-Gilodi

Venues across the UK

Friday 6 Feb 7:00 PM

Bear's Den

Birmingham Institute - Temple Room

More Buy Tickets
8 Feb -19 Feb

Hudson Taylor

Venues across the UK

Thursday 26 Feb 7:00 PM

Deptford Goth

Heaven

26 Feb -7 Mar

Years & Years

Venues across the UK

More Sold Out
Wednesday 11 Mar 7:30 PM

Vaults

Village Underground

17 Apr -8 May

The Vamps

Venues across the UK

22 Apr -7 May

Public Service Broadcasting

Venues across the UK

Friday 15 May 7:00 PM

Human Nature

Eventim Apollo

Show More events