Events

Results:
Thursday 20 Nov 7:00 PM

Oscar & The Wolf

Electrowerkz

20 Nov -22 Nov

The Specials

Venues across the UK

21 Nov -27 Nov

Mallory Knox

Venues across the UK

Tuesday 25 Nov 7:00 PM

The Parov Stelar Band

The O2 Academy Brixton

Wednesday 26 Nov 7:00 PM

Broken Hands

London, Shacklewell Arms

30 Nov -18 Dec

The Who

Venues across the UK

Saturday 6 Dec 7:00 PM

Lenny Kravitz

Wembley Arena

8 Dec -18 Dec

The Beards

Venues across the UK

15 Dec -16 Dec

Fightstar

Venues across the UK

Tuesday 16 Dec 7:00 PM

Emeli Sande

Union Chapel

13 Jan -23 Jan

James Veck-Gilodi

Venues across the UK

Monday 19 Jan 6:20 PM

Laura Doggett

Sam Wanamaker Playhouse, Shakespeare’s Globe, London

Tuesday 27 Jan 7:00 PM

Cymbals

The Waiting Room

Friday 6 Feb 7:00 PM

Bear's Den

Birmingham Institute - Temple Room

8 Feb -19 Feb

Hudson Taylor

Venues across the UK

Monday 16 Feb 7:00 PM

Rae Morris

Norwich Arts Centre

Thursday 26 Feb 7:00 PM

Deptford Goth

Heaven

26 Feb -7 Mar

Years & Years

Venues across the UK

Wednesday 11 Mar 7:30 PM

Vaults

Village Underground

Wednesday 25 Mar 7:00 PM

Charli XCX

Shepherd’s Bush Empire

17 Apr -8 May

The Vamps

Venues across the UK

22 Apr -7 May

Public Service Broadcasting

Venues across the UK

Friday 15 May 7:00 PM

Human Nature

Eventim Apollo

Show More events