Events

Results:
23 Sep -18 Oct

The Vamps

Venues across the UK

24 Sep -25 Sep

Woman's Hour

Venues across the UK

26 Sep -28 Sep

The Libertines

Venues across the UK

2 Oct -25 Oct

Hopsin

Venues across the UK

Thursday 2 Oct 7:00 PM

Until The Ribbon Breaks

Studio Private, Shoreditch

4 Oct -10 Oct

Blitz Kids

Venues across the UK

Wednesday 15 Oct 7:00 PM

Adam Cohen

Bush Hall

15 Oct -30 Oct

Jess Glynne

Venues across the UK

18 Oct -29 Oct

John Newman

Venues across the UK

Tuesday 21 Oct 8:00 PM

Flyte

The Hope

22 Oct -7 Nov

Rixton

Venues across the UK

22 Oct -1 Nov

Hollywood Ending

Venues across the UK

Wednesday 29 Oct 7:00 PM

Daniel J

The Garage

More Buy Tickets
30 Oct -31 Oct

Ed Sheeran

Venues across the UK

Thursday 30 Oct 7:00 PM

Charli XCX

Heaven

30 Oct -22 Nov

The Specials

Venues across the UK

Saturday 1 Nov 6:00 PM

Vevo Halloween

Victoria Warehouse

6 Nov -7 Nov

Lindsey Stirling

Venues across the UK

15 Nov -27 Nov

Mallory Knox

Venues across the UK

Tuesday 18 Nov 8:00 PM
Sunday 23 Nov 7:00 PM

Human Nature

Eventim Apollo

Tuesday 25 Nov 7:00 PM

The Parov Stelar Band

The O2 Academy Brixton

30 Nov -18 Dec

The Who

Venues across the UK

Saturday 6 Dec 7:00 PM

Lenny Kravitz

Wembley Arena

8 Dec -18 Dec

The Beards

Venues across the UK

18 Apr -8 May

The Vamps

Venues across the UK

Show More events