Events

Results:
26 Feb -13 Jun

Years & Years

Venues across the UK

Friday 27 Feb 7:00 PM

Fightstar

The O2 Academy Brixton

9 Mar -30 Mar

Lucy Rose

Venues across the UK

Wednesday 11 Mar 7:30 PM

Vaults

Village Underground, London

Thursday 12 Mar 7:00 PM

Laura Welsh

Electrowerkz, London

18 Mar -20 Mar

Laura Doggett

Venues across the UK

20 Mar -25 Mar

Chic

Venues across the UK

22 Mar -23 Mar

The Who

Venues across the UK

Monday 23 Mar 7:00 PM

Hanni El Khatib

London Oval Space

Wednesday 25 Mar 7:00 PM

Charli XCX

Shepherd’s Bush Empire, London

Friday 27 Mar 6:30 PM

Port Isla + Walking On Cars

Norwich Open, Norwich

31 Mar -10 Apr

Wolf Alice

Venues across the UK

Tuesday 31 Mar 7:30 PM

Broken Hands

Electrowerkz, London

Thursday 2 Apr 7:00 PM

Oscar

Electrowerkz, London

Monday 6 Apr 7:00 PM

Sharon Robinson

London Bush Hall

8 Apr -26 Apr

Seasick Steve

Venues across the UK

Wednesday 15 Apr 10:16 AM

Carl Barat & The Jackals

Scala, London

17 Apr -8 May

The Vamps

Venues across the UK

22 Apr -7 May

Public Service Broadcasting

Venues across the UK

Monday 27 Apr 7:00 PM

Ryan O'Reilly

Servant Jazz Quarters

Thursday 30 Apr 7:00 PM

Young Kato

London, Barfly

18 May -24 May

JP Cooper

Venues across the UK

3 Oct -9 Oct

"Weird Al" Yankovic

Venues across the UK

Show More events